Skip to product information
1 of 6

Moontea

Box "FullMoon Edition"

Box "FullMoon Edition"

Regular price €39,50 EUR
Regular price €41,90 EUR Sale price €39,50 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
Discover our Box Moontea for a moment of relaxation.
This Box contains a box (14 sachets) of tea, rosemary, jasmine, lily, blue butterfly, dates, longan; a bottle to infuse your tea to perfection, an amethyst gemstone for renewed energy, two crystallized sugars for a touch of sweetness and dehydrated fruit; strawberry, lemon, pineapple, red dragon fruit and orange for a unique taste experience.

Ingredients

Tea bag (rosemary, jasmine, lily, blue butterfly, longan, dates), reusable plastic gourd, colored sugar sticks, dehydrated fruit (oranges, dragon fruit, pineapple, lemon, strawberry), amethyst stone, "FullMoon" magnetic box ".

How to use it

Use each product on its own or take full advantage of the goodness of tea and dehydrated fruit in your antioxidant and boosting drink.

Shipping

Shipping within 2-3 days.
Home delivery within 4-5 business days.

Return

Moontea accepts returns within 14 days if the items have not been used, altered, washed or otherwise handled. Items must be returned in their original packaging. Items may not be returned to Moontea without Moontea's prior written consent and are subject to a return shipping fee.

View full details

Amethyst

This is the power of amethyst, a gemstone that can help dispel anxiety and stress. Thus promoting mental and emotional charity.

Discover its benefits with every sip of our blue butterfly tea and the power of amethyst.

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 6

Moontea

Box "FullMoon Edition"

Box "FullMoon Edition"

Prix habituel €39,50 EUR
Prix habituel €41,90 EUR Prix soldé €39,50 EUR
En vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses.
Découvrez notre Box Moontea pour un moment de déteinte.
Cette Box contient une boite (14 sachets )de thé ,romarin, jasmin ,lys, papillon bleu, dattes, longane ; une bouteille pour infuser votre thé a la perfection, une pierre précieuse améthyste pour une énergie renouvelée, deux sucre cristalliser pour une touche de douceur et des fruits déshydratés ; fraise, citron, ananas , fruit du dragon rouge et orange pour une expérience gustative unique. 

Ingrédients

Sachet de thé (romarin, jasmin, lys, papillon bleu, longane, dattes), gourde plastique réutilisable, bâtons de sucre colorés, fruits déshydratés (oranges, fruits du dragon, ananas, citron, fraise), pierre améthyste, boîte aimantée "FullMoon".

Conseils d'utilisation

Utilisez chaque produit seul ou profité pleinement des biens faits du thé et des fruits déshydratés en composant votre boisson antioxydante et stimulante.

Expéditions

Expédition sous 2-3 jours.
Livraison à domicile sous 4-5 jours ouvrés.

Retour

Moontea accepte les retours sous 14 jours si les articles n'ont pas été utilisés, modifiés, lavés ou autrement manipulés. Les articles doivent être retournés dans leur emballage d'origine. Les articles ne peuvent être retournés à Moontea sans le consentement écrit préalable de Moontea et sont soumis à des frais de retour.

Afficher tous les détails

Améthyste

C'est le pouvoir de l'améthyste, pierre précieuse qui peut aider à dissiper l'anxiété et le stress. Favorisant ainsi la charité mentale et émotionnelle.

Découvrez ses bienfaits avec chaque gorgée de notre thé au papillon bleu et le pouvoir de l'améthyste.